source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS

Last change on this file was 943, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 20 months ago

Fix an off-by-one bug in pam_getenv() which was inadvertantly
introduced when pam_getenv() was (needlessly) rewritten as part of
r913. Rewrite pam_getenv() again (but correctly, this time) to reduce
the number of times we iterate over the same string. Add a few unit
tests for pam_{get,put,set}env(), including one which would have
caught the bug.

Credit goes to Tim Creech <tcreech@…> for discovering and
reporting the bug.

  • Property svn:eol-style set to native
  • Property svn:mime-type set to text/plain
File size: 2.0 KB
Line 
1
2       _Ἀπόδοτε οὖν τὰ Καίσαρος Καίσαρι καὶ τὰ τοῦ Θεοῦ τῷ Θεῷ_
3
4The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
5and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
6Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
7("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
8
9Principal design and development by:
10
11         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
12
13The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
14directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
15ideas:
16
17        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
18        Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
19        Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@freebsd.org>
20        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
21        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
22        Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
23        Darren J. Moffat <darren.moffat@sun.com>
24        Dimitry Andric <dim@freebsd.org>
25        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
26        Don Lewis <truckman@freebsd.org>
27        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
28        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
29        Espen Grøndahl <espegro@usit.uio.no>
30        Gary Winiger <gary.winiger@sun.com>
31        Gavin Atkinson <gavin@freebsd.org>
32        Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@freebsd.org>
33        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
34        Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
35        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
36        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
37        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
38        Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
39        Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
40        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
41        Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>
42        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
43        Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
44        Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
45        Nick Hibma <nick@van-laarhoven.org>
46        Patrick Bihan-Faou <patrick-fbsd@mindstep.com>
47        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
48        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
49        Sebastian Krahmer <sebastian.krahmer@gmail.com>
50        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
51        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
52        Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
53        Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
54        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.