source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS

Last change on this file was 948, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 10 months ago

In openpam_ttyconv(3), wait to print the prompt until after we're ready
to accept input. Otherwise, there is a small but non-zero chance that
input provided after the prompt appears is discarded when we flush the
tty buffer.

Submitted by: Brooks Davis <brooks@…>

  • Property svn:eol-style set to native
  • Property svn:mime-type set to text/plain
File size: 2.0 KB
Line 
1
2       _Ἀπόδοτε οὖν τὰ Καίσαρος Καίσαρι καὶ τὰ τοῦ Θεοῦ τῷ Θεῷ_
3
4The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
5and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
6Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
7("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
8
9Principal design and development by:
10
11         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
12
13The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
14directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
15ideas:
16
17        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
18        Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
19        Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@freebsd.org>
20        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
21        Brooks Davis <brooks@freebsd.org>
22        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
23        Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
24        Darren J. Moffat <darren.moffat@sun.com>
25        Dimitry Andric <dim@freebsd.org>
26        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
27        Don Lewis <truckman@freebsd.org>
28        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
29        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
30        Espen Grøndahl <espegro@usit.uio.no>
31        Gary Winiger <gary.winiger@sun.com>
32        Gavin Atkinson <gavin@freebsd.org>
33        Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@freebsd.org>
34        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
35        Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
36        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
37        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
38        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
39        Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
40        Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
41        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
42        Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>
43        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
44        Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
45        Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
46        Nick Hibma <nick@van-laarhoven.org>
47        Patrick Bihan-Faou <patrick-fbsd@mindstep.com>
48        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
49        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
50        Sebastian Krahmer <sebastian.krahmer@gmail.com>
51        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
52        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
53        Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
54        Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
55        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.