source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS @ 409

Last change on this file since 409 was 400, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 12 years ago

Constify.

  • Property svn:keywords set to Id
File size: 1.3 KB
RevLine 
[108]1
[157]2The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
3and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
4Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
[162]5("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
[108]6
7Principal design and development by:
8
9         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@freebsd.org>
10
[162]11The following persons (in no particular order) have contributed, directly
12or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or ideas:
[108]13
14        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
15        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
[302]16        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
[392]17        Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
[162]18        Darren J. Moffat <Darren.Moffat@sun.com>
[223]19        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
[302]20        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
[179]21        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
[162]22        Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
[259]23        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
[196]24        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
[307]25        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
[108]26        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
[217]27        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
[400]28        Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
[190]29        Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
[108]30        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
31        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
32        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
33        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
[384]34        Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
[273]35        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
[108]36
[320]37$Id: CREDITS 400 2007-10-24 15:04:23Z des $
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.