source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS @ 179

Last change on this file since 179 was 179, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 17 years ago

Credit eric@ for his assistance with MacOS.

File size: 956 bytes
Line 
1
2The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
3and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
4Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
5("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
6
7Principal design and development by:
8
9         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@freebsd.org>
10
11The following persons (in no particular order) have contributed, directly
12or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or ideas:
13
14        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
15        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
16        Darren J. Moffat <Darren.Moffat@sun.com>
17        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
18        Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
19        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
20        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
21        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
22        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
23        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
24        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
25
26$P4: //depot/projects/openpam/CREDITS#4 $
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.