source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS @ 400

Last change on this file since 400 was 400, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 12 years ago

Constify.

  • Property svn:keywords set to Id
File size: 1.3 KB
Line 
1
2The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
3and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
4Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
5("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
6
7Principal design and development by:
8
9         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@freebsd.org>
10
11The following persons (in no particular order) have contributed, directly
12or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or ideas:
13
14        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
15        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
16        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
17        Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
18        Darren J. Moffat <Darren.Moffat@sun.com>
19        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
20        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
21        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
22        Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
23        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
24        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
25        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
26        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
27        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
28        Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
29        Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
30        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
31        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
32        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
33        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
34        Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
35        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
36
37$Id: CREDITS 400 2007-10-24 15:04:23Z des $
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.