source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS @ 623

Last change on this file since 623 was 623, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 8 years ago

WIP: OATH module

  • Property svn:keywords set to Id
File size: 1.6 KB
Line 
1
2The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
3and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
4Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
5("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
6
7Principal design and development by:
8
9         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
10
11The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
12directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
13ideas:
14
15        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
16        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
17        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
18        Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
19        Darren J. Moffat <darren.moffat@sun.com>
20        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
21        Don Lewis <truckman@freebsd.org>
22        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
23        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
24        Espen Grøndahl <espegro@usit.uio.no>
25        Gary Winiger <gary.winiger@sun.com>
26        Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@freebsd.org>
27        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
28        Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
29        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
30        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
31        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
32        Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
33        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
34        Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>
35        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
36        Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
37        Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
38        Nick Hibma <nick@van-laarhoven.org>
39        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
40        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
41        Sebastian Krahmer <sebastian.krahmer@gmail.com>
42        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
43        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
44        Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
45        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
46
47$Id: CREDITS 623 2013-02-25 07:24:51Z des $
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.