source: openpam/trunk/CREDITS @ 762

Last change on this file since 762 was 762, checked in by Dag-Erling Smørgrav, 7 years ago

Credit Larry Baird for the is_upper() bug and sort the list.

  • Property svn:eol-style set to native
  • Property svn:keywords set to Id
  • Property svn:mime-type set to text/plain
File size: 1.9 KB
Line 
1
2       _Ἀπόδοτε οὖν τὰ Καίσαρος Καίσαρι καὶ τὰ τοῦ Θεοῦ τῷ Θεῷ_
3
4The OpenPAM library was developed for the FreeBSD Project by ThinkSec AS
5and Network Associates Laboratories, the Security Research Division of
6Network Associates, Inc.  under DARPA/SPAWAR contract N66001-01-C-8035
7("CBOSS"), as part of the DARPA CHATS research program.
8
9Principal design and development by:
10
11         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
12
13The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
14directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
15ideas:
16
17        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
18        Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
19        Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@freebsd.org>
20        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
21        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
22        Daniel Richard G. <skunk@iskunk.org>
23        Darren J. Moffat <darren.moffat@sun.com>
24        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
25        Don Lewis <truckman@freebsd.org>
26        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
27        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
28        Espen Grøndahl <espegro@usit.uio.no>
29        Gary Winiger <gary.winiger@sun.com>
30        Gleb Smirnoff <glebius@freebsd.org>
31        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
32        Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
33        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
34        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
35        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
36        Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
37        Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
38        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
39        Matthias Drochner <drochner@netbsd.org>
40        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
41        Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
42        Mikko Työläjärvi <mbsd@pacbell.net>
43        Nick Hibma <nick@van-laarhoven.org>
44        Robert Watson <rwatson@freebsd.org>
45        Ruslan Ermilov <ru@freebsd.org>
46        Sebastian Krahmer <sebastian.krahmer@gmail.com>
47        Solar Designer <solar@openwall.com>
48        Takanori Saneto <sanewo@ba2.so-net.ne.jp>
49        Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@freebsd.org>
50        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
51
52$Id: CREDITS 762 2014-02-26 16:23:41Z des $
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.