Changeset 302 in openpam for trunk/CREDITS


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 1, 2005, 12:02:37 PM (15 years ago)
Author:
Dag-Erling Smørgrav
Message:

Add Christos Zoulas and Emmanuel Dreyfus from NetBSD for their
contributions.

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • trunk/CREDITS

    r273 r302  
    1414        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
    1515        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
     16        Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
    1617        Darren J. Moffat <Darren.Moffat@sun.com>
    1718        Dmitry V. Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
     19        Emmanuel Dreyfus <manu@netbsd.org>
    1820        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
    1921        Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
     
    2931        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
    3032
    31 $P4: //depot/projects/openpam/CREDITS#10 $
     33$P4: //depot/projects/openpam/CREDITS#11 $
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.