Changeset 307 in openpam for trunk


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Jun 9, 2005, 7:10:01 PM (14 years ago)
Author:
Dag-Erling Smørgrav
Message:

Add Hubert Feyrer, also of NetBSD.

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • trunk/CREDITS

    r302 r307  
    2222        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
    2323        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
     24        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
    2425        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
    2526        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
     
    3132        Yar Tikhiy <yar@freebsd.org>
    3233
    33 $P4: //depot/projects/openpam/CREDITS#11 $
     34$P4: //depot/projects/openpam/CREDITS#12 $
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.