Changeset 457 in openpam for trunk


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 29, 2011, 7:36:47 PM (8 years ago)
Author:
Dag-Erling Smørgrav
Message:

Alphabetical order *is* a particular order. At least if the list is
actually alphabetized.

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • trunk/CREDITS

    r456 r457  
    99         Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des@des.no>
    1010
    11 The following persons (in no particular order) have contributed, directly
    12 or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or ideas:
     11The following persons (in alphabetical order) have contributed,
     12directly or indirectly, with patches, criticism, suggestions, or
     13ideas:
    1314
    1415        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
     
    2122        Eric Melville <eric@freebsd.org>
    2223        Gary Winiger <Gary.Winiger@sun.com>
     24        Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
    2325        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
     26        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
    2427        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
    25         Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
    26         Hubert Feyrer <hubert@feyrer.de>
    2728        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
    2829        Mike Petullo <mike@flyn.org>
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.