Changeset 762 in openpam


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 26, 2014, 4:23:41 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
Dag-Erling Smørgrav
Message:

Credit Larry Baird for the is_upper() bug and sort the list.

File:
1 edited

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • trunk/CREDITS

    r750 r762  
    1616
    1717        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
     18        Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
    1819        Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@freebsd.org>
    1920        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
     
    3132        Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
    3233        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
     34        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
    3335        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
    34         Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
    35         Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
     36        Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
    3637        Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
    3738        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.