Changeset 763 in openpam


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Feb 26, 2014, 4:29:16 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
Dag-Erling Smørgrav
Message:

merge r759: add is_xdigit() predicate
merge r760: add tests for ctype macros
merge r761: fix bug in is_upper()
merge r762: update credits

Location:
branches/nooath
Files:
4 edited
1 copied

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
  • branches/nooath

  • branches/nooath/CREDITS

    r751 r763  
    1616
    1717        Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
     18        Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
    1819        Baptiste Daroussin <bapt@freebsd.org>
    1920        Brian Fundakowski Feldman <green@freebsd.org>
     
    3132        Jason Evans <jasone@freebsd.org>
    3233        Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@freebsd.org>
     34        Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
    3335        Juli Mallett <jmallett@freebsd.org>
    34         Ankita Pal <pal.ankita.ankita@gmail.com>
    35         Jörg Sonnenberger <joerg@britannica.bec.de>
     36        Larry Baird <lab@gta.com>
    3637        Maëlle Lesage <lesage.maelle@gmail.com>
    3738        Mark Murray <markm@freebsd.org>
  • branches/nooath/lib/libpam/openpam_ctype.h

    r666 r763  
    4040
    4141/*
     42 * Evaluates to non-zero if the argument is a hex digit.
     43 */
     44#define is_xdigit(ch)                           \
     45        ((ch >= '0' && ch <= '9') ||            \
     46         (ch >= 'a' && ch <= 'f') ||            \
     47         (ch >= 'A' && ch <= 'F'))
     48
     49/*
    4250 * Evaluates to non-zero if the argument is an uppercase letter.
    4351 */
    4452#define is_upper(ch)                            \
    45         (ch >= 'A' && ch <= 'A')
     53        (ch >= 'A' && ch <= 'Z')
    4654
    4755/*
  • branches/nooath/t/Makefile.am

    r714 r763  
    77# tests
    88TESTS =
     9TESTS += t_openpam_ctype
    910TESTS += t_openpam_readword
    1011TESTS += t_openpam_readlinev
Note: See TracChangeset for help on using the changeset viewer.